

Mae'r ddogfen hon ar gael yn Gymraeg yn ogystal â Saesneg.

This document is available in Welsh as well as English.



OPCC FOI reference: 70-17

Request:

I am requesting this information in accordance with the freedom of information act 2000

Please list all buildings owned and rented by the PCC, Please list its name, county and if it is owned or rented.

Response:

Section 1 of the Freedom of Information Act 2000 places two duties on public authorities. Unless exemptions apply, the first duty at Section 1(1) (a) is to confirm or deny whether the information specified in a request is held. The second duty at Section 1(1) (b) is to disclose information that has been confirmed as being held.

I can confirm that information is held by the Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner, the details of which are as follows:

Property Name	County	Owned/Leased
Aberaeron Police Station	Ceredigion	L
Aberystwyth Police Station	Ceredigion	0
Ammanford Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Brecon Police Station	Powys	0
Builth Wells Police Station	Powys	0
Burry Port Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Cardigan Police Station	Ceredigion	0
Carmarthen Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Crickhowell Police Station	Powys	0
Crosshands Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Crymych Police Station	Pembrokeshire	L
Felinfoel Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Fishguard Police Station	Pembrokeshire	0
Force HQ	Carmarthenshire	0
Haverfordwest Police House	Pembrokeshire	0
Haverfordwest Police Station	Pembrokeshire	0
Hay-on-Wye Police Station	Powys	0
Kidwelly Police House	Carmarthenshire	0
Kidwelly Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Knighton Police Station	Powys	0
Lampeter Police Station	Ceredigion	0

Llandeilo Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Llandovery Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Llandrindod Wells Police Station	Powys	L
Llandysul Police Office	Ceredigion	L
Llanelli Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Llanfair Caereinion Police Station	Powys	0
Llanfyllin Police Station	Powys	0
Llanidloes Police Station	Powys	0
Llwynhendy Police Station	Carmarthenshire	L
Machynlleth Police Station	Powys	0
Milford Haven Police Station	Pembrokeshire	0
Narberth Police Station	Pembrokeshire	0
Newcastle Emlyn Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Newtown Police Station	Powys	0
Neyland Police Station	Pembrokeshire	0
Pembroke Dock Police Station	Pembrokeshire	0
Penparcau Police House	Ceredigion	0
Presteigne Police Station	Powys	0
Rhayader Police Station	Powys	L
Saundersfoot Police Station	Pembrokeshire	0
St. Davids Police Station	Pembrokeshire	L
St. Davids Police Station	Pembrokeshire	0
St.Clears Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
St.Clears Police Station	Carmarthenshire	L
Tenby Police Station	Pembrokeshire	0
Welshpool Police Station	Powys	0
Whitland Police Station	Carmarthenshire	0
Ystradgynlais Police Station	Powys	0
Support Facility	Carmarthenshire	L
Support Facility	Pembrokeshire	L
Support Facility	Pembrokeshire	L
L		

<u>Please note:</u> Some of the Police stations listed above although owned by the Force may not be currently in use as outlined by the two entries for St. Davids and St. Clears.

(This is a response under the Freedom of Information Act 2000 and disclosed on 02/10/17)